Our friendly mortgage professionals are here to service your home loan needs!

For current loan status information: 

  • Please call our Home Loan Help Desk at 888-334-5120. For those outside the U.S., call 510-627-5120.
  • Check application status online at mortgages.chevronfcu.org
  • Send an email to realestate@chevronfcu.org
  • Email is not a secure method of communication. Please do not send personal, account or other sensitive information via email.
     

Mortgage Origination Staff Information

 

Damon Nakano — NMLS ID #1122633: Mortgage Sales Manager.
Oakland Headquarters: 500 12th St., Suite 200, Oakland, CA
Office: 510-627-5076
Email: dnakano@chevronfcu.org

Patrick Ignacio — NMLS ID #283940: Mortgage Lending Supervisor.
Oakland Headquarters: 500 12th St., Suite 200, Oakland, CA
Office: 510-627-5137
Email: pignacio@chevronfcu.org

 

Mortgage Relationship Managers


Dana Rodgers — NMLS ID #360867

Servicing East Bay Area (Northern California) from San Ramon South and West to San Luis Obispo (San Ramon, Alamo, Danville, Dublin, Pleasanton, Sunol, Fremont, Newark, San Jose, Salinas).
San Ramon, CA, Branch: 6001 Bollinger Canyon Rd., Rm. V1323.
Office: 877-408-2054.
Email: drodgers@chevronfcu.org

Katie Farina — NMLS ID #457068
Servicing Chevron Federal Credit Union and Spectrum Credit Union members in Northern CA from Concord Northward and West to Oakland (Concord, Martinez, Benicia, Walnut Creek, Oakland, Richmond, Vallejo, Vacaville, Sacramento). Also servicing: Alaska, and Hawaii.
Pleasant Hill Branch: 3003 Oak Road, Suite 106., Walnut Creek, CA.
Office: 925-826-1695
Email: kfarina@chevronfcu.org

Wanda Quinto — NMLS ID #834248:
Servicing Bakersfield Area and Southern CA. Also servicing Washington, Oregon, Nevada, Idaho, Utah, and Arizona.
El Segundo, CA Branch: 324 W. El Segundo Blvd.
Office: 310-765-2518.
Email: wquinto@chevronfcu.org

Matthew Lanier — NMLS ID #457070
Servicing Texas, New Mexico, Colorado, Northeast and Midwest.
Houston, TX, Branch: 1600 Smith, Ste. 200.
Office: 877-704-3033
Email:  mlanier@chevronfcu.org

John Peterson — NMLS ID #359352
Servicing Texas, New Mexico, Colorado, Southern States, and Spectrum Credit Union members from TX to the East Coast.
Houston, TX, Branch: 300 Post Oak Blvd., Ste. 150.
Office: 855-405-1036
Email: jpeterson@chevronfcu.org

Christopher Delaney — NMLS ID #262387
Servicing Texas, New Mexico, Colorado, and Midwestern States.
Houston, TX, Branch : 1600 Smith, Ste., 200.
Office: 832-390-3020
Email:  cdelaney@chevronfcu.org

Lisa Bandyk — NMLS ID #627101
Servicing, Mississippi, Louisiana, Alabama, and other Southern States.
Pascagoula Refinery Branch: 250 Industrial Road, Pascagoula, MS.
Office: 228-471-3101
Email: lbandyk@chevronfcu.org

Heather Pender — NMLS ID #1153577
Servicing Primarily Northern, CA.
Oakland Headquarters: 500 12th St., Ste. 200, Oakland, CA.
Office: 510-627-5081
Email: hpender@chevronfcu.org

Louie Abude —  NMLS ID #389199
Chevron Relocation Specialist
Oakland Headquarters: 500 12th St., Ste. 200, Oakland, CA.
Office: 510-627-5216
Email: labude@chevronfcu.org

Deb Maier — NMLS ID #457071
Chevron Relocation Specialist:
Remote: Minden, NV
Office: 510-627-5066
Email: dmaier@chevronfcu.org

Tommy Hampton - NMLS ID #820567
Supporting Chevron Relocation and NorCal Members
Oakland Headquarters: 500 12th St., Ste. 200, Oakland, CA.
Office: 510-627-5221
Email: thampton@chevronfcu.org

Sara Tao — NMLS ID #341662
Mortgage Relationship Manager Support: Real Estate Help Desk.
Oakland Headquarters: 500 12th St., Ste. 200, Oakland, CA.
Office: 888-334-5120
Email: realestate@chevronfcu.org

Tredina Wright - NMLS ID #1036677
Mortgage Relationship Manager Support: Real Estate Help Desk.
Oakland Headquarters: 500 12th St., Ste 200, Oakland, CA.
Office: 888-334-5120
Email: realestate@chevronfcu.org


For loan servicing information:  

Please call 510-627-5125 or 800-232-8101 ext. 5125 if you have questions about an existing home loan.

Common loan servicing requests:

  • Current mortgage payment
  • Insurance questions
  • Impound accounts

* If you are a Chevron Federal Credit Union member and need to send or receive sensitive account information, please log in to Online Banking or Mobile Banking and click on "Secure Email" to transmit your message via Secure Email.

CURRENT PROCESSING TIMES

Please note our current processing times (estimates as of June 12, 2020) as we help as many members take advantage of the great rates:

Purchases 47 calendar days
Refinances 79 calendar days
2nds & HELOCS 64 days calendar days
Xpress Refinances 60 days calendar days
Search
Banner Image

Ready to become a member?

We’re ready to work hard for you and your money.

From everyday finance to life’s big money moments, it’s better when you belong.